Skip Navigation

CCA Calendar

  SPORTS Teacher-in-charge Days Time Remarks / Email
1 Badminton Miss Maryanty Mohtar

Mr Liang Kok Ann

Mr Samuel Lim

Tuesday

Thursday

Friday

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm

maryanty_mohtar@moe.edu.sg
2 Basketball Dora Fernandez

Mr Liow Liang Fa

Tuesday

Thursday

Friday

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm

dora_maria_choo@moe.edu.sg
3 Gymnastics Mdm Zhou Liang

Lim Chan Ching

Jiang Jing Hong

Tuesday

Thursday

Friday

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm

zhou_liang@moe.edu.sg
4 Netball Miss Yeo Poh Tin

Mr Johari Khalil

Tuesday

Thursday

Friday

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm

yeo_poh_tin@moe.edu.sg
5 Squash Miss June Yap

Mdm Mo Fengling

Mr Chia Guo Hui

Tuesday

Thursday

Friday

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm

Yap_geok_ching_june@moe.edu.sg
6 Swimming /

Artistic Swimming

Mrs Low Wee Leng

Ms Raja Nurr Shahidna Binte Raja Shahdan

Tuesday

Thursday

3.15 – 6pm

3.15 – 6pm

sim_wee_leng@moe.edu.sg
7 Tennis Mrs Fu Shin Yee

Mr Foo Chee Juan

Tuesday

Thursday

Friday

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm

wong_shin_yee@moe.edu.sg
UGs Teacher-in-charge Days Time Remarks
1 Girls’ Brigade Mrs Jayne Tan

Mrs Joan Yang

Ms Leong Hui Ran

Mrs Quek

Thursday

3.15 – 6.15pm

jayne_ruth_lim_ying@moe.edu.sg
2 Girl Guides Ms Lim Ai Hong

Mrs Grace Chui

Mrs Tan Mui Tiang

Mrs Tay-Ting Hui Lin (maternity)

Miss Teo Wen Fei

Tuesday*

Thursday

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm

lim_ai_hong@moe.edu.sg
3 NCC Miss Lee Jo Ann

Mrs  Doreen Lee

Tuesday *

Thursday

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm

lee_jo_ann@moe.edu.sg
4 Red Cross Mdm Tan Poey Siang

Ms Grace Tang

Ms Low Shujun

Mr Jack Li

Tuesday*

Thursday

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm

tan_poey_siang@moe.edu.sg

* for competitions/events

  Clubs/Societies Teacher-in-charge Days Time Remarks
1 Art Club Mr Abdul Razak

Ms Low Kok Lang

Tuesday 3.15 – 6.15pm abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
2 Debating Society Mrs Swati Mukherji

Nur Ashiqin

Tuesday

Thursday

3.15 – 6.15pm (Sch team)

3.15 – 6.15pm (Joint)

swati_mukherji@moe.edu.sg
3 Infocomm club

(Robotics/ Photography/ Animation)

Miss Kong Shiau Wei

Mr Lau Beng Hwee

Ms Roziana

Tuesday

Thursday

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm

kong_shiau_wei@moe.edu.sg
4 Library Society Mrs Gloria Cheng

Mdm Loo Shek Kien

Mrs Florence Phuah

Mon – Fri

Thurs

3.00 – 5.00pm (duty)

3.15 – 6.15pm

gloria_cheng@moe.edu.sg
5 Science and Environment Club Mrs Yeo Siew Li

Mrs Cha Wai Mun

Mrs Tan Beng Chiak

Tuesday

Thursday

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm

seow_siew_li@moe.edu.sg
Performing Arts Teacher-in-charge Days Time Remarks
1 Band Mr Ang Tee Koon

Miss Goh Lay Hoon

Mrs Wong Bee Ting

Tuesday

Thursday

Friday

3.15 – 6.5pm

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm

ang_tee_koon@moe.edu.sg
2

Choir

Ms Beh Mui Leng

Mrs Vivian Tan

Mrs Angela Goh (Instructor)

Tuesday

Thursday

Friday*

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm

 beh_mui_leng@moe.edu.sg

*Concert /SYF season only

3

Dance

Mrs Lim Siew Joo

Mrs Chuah Shan Shan

Ms Vanessa Harijanto (instructor)

Mrs Jean Chan (Advisor)

Tuesday

Thursday

Friday

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm

heng_siew_joo@moe.edu.sg

*Concert /SYF season only

4 Drama (CL) Miss Lee Li Qun

Mdm Cui Hailan

Tuesday

Thursday

Friday *

3.15 – 6.15m

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm*

lee_li_qun@moe.edu.sg

*Concert /SYF season only

5 Drama (EL) Mrs Caruna Yogeeswaran

Ms Vivienne Pang

Mr Paul Cheong

Tuesday

Thursday

Friday *

3.15 – 6.15m

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm*

caruna_sothi@moe.edu.sg

*Concert /SYF season only

6 Handbell Ensemble Ms Rina Lio

Mdm Phua Chia Ghee

 

Tuesday

Thursday

Friday *

3.15 – 6.15m

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm*

lio_su-mein_rina@moe.edu.sg

*Concert /SYF season only

7 String Ensemble Ms Deborah Gan

Mr Michael Chin

Tuesday

Thursday

Friday *

3.15 – 6.15m

3.15 – 6.15pm

3.15 – 6.15pm*

 deborah_gan_li_chuen@moe.edu.sg

*Concert /SYF season only

Staff Overseeing CCA Development

  • HOD Aesthetics : tan_li_jen_adeline@moe.edu.sg
  • HOD CCA/ PE: Khoo_beng_gek_linda@moe.edu.sg
  • Dean Student Development: wong_fei_may@moe.edu.sg
Back to top