Skip Navigation

School Terms and Holidays

School Term for 2020

Semester 1 Term 1: Thursday 2 Jan to Friday 13 March
Term 2: Monday 23 March to Friday 29 May Secondary 4 Supplementary Lessons: 2, 3 & 4 June

 

Semester 2 Term 3: Monday 29 June to Friday 4 September Secondary 3 and 4 Supplementary Lessons: 7, 8 & 9 September
Term 4: Monday 14 September – *Friday 20 November

 

School Holidays for 2020

Semester 1 Term 1 Saturday 14 March – Sunday 22 March
Term 2 Saturday 30 May – Sunday 28 June

 

Semester 2 Term 3 Saturday 5 September – Sunday 13 September
Term 4 Saturday 21 November – Thursday 31 December

 

Scheduled School Holidays for 2020

Youth Day *Sunday 5 July
Teachers’ Day Friday 4 September

*The following Monday, 6 July 2020 will be a scheduled school holiday

Back to top