Skip Navigation

School Terms and Holidays

School Term for 2021

Semester 1 Term 1: Monday 4 Jan to Friday 12 March
Term 2: Monday 22 March to Friday 28 May

 

Semester 2 Term 3: Monday 28 June to Friday 3 September
Term 4: Monday 13 September – Friday 19 November

School Holidays for 2021

Semester 1 Term 1 Saturday 13 March – Sunday 21 March
Term 2 Tuesday 29 May – Monday 27 June

 

Semester 2 Term 3 Saturday 4 September – Sunday 12 September
Term 4 Saturday 30 October – Friday 31 December

 

Scheduled School Holidays for 2021

Youth Day Monday 5 July
Teachers’ Day (School Holiday) Friday 3 September

 

Back to top