Skip Navigation

Examination Dates

Tentative Date Level Activity
Term 1
Mon 18 Jan Sec 4 Start of Remedial Lessons
Mon 1 Feb Sec 1 – 3 Start of Remedial Lessons
Term 2
Mon 5 Apr, Wed 7 Apr, Fri 9 Apr, Mon 12 Apr, Wed 14 Apr & Fri 16 Apr Sec 4 Sec 4 Preliminary EL/MT/HMT

Sec 3 HMT Oral Examination

Tue 4 May Sec 4 Prelim CL/ML/TL Written Examination (Paper 1 & 2)
Mon 10 May – Wed 12 May Sec 4OLP Block Test

*Sec 4 OLP to be excused on Tue 11 May from CCA if possible

Mon 10 May – Wed 12 May Sec 4OLP No Sec 4 OLP Remedial
Mon 24 May – Fri 28 May Sec 4OLP Sec 4 MT Intensive Revision Week

*Thu 27 May – Briefing for Science Practical Prelim Exam during morning contact time

June Holiday
Mon 31 May

Tue 1 Jun

Sec 4 GCE O-Level

Mid-Year CL/ML/TL Written Examination (am)

Mid-Year CLB/MLB/TLB Written Examination (am)

Tue 1, 2 & 3 Jun Sec 4 Secondary 4 Supplementary Lessons
Term 3
Mon 28 Jun Sec 4OLP Block Test
Tue 29 Jun, Thu 1 Jul & Fri 2  Jul Sec 4OLP Sec 4 School Prelim Science Practical Examination
Tue 22 Jul – Fri 5 Aug Sec 3OLP, 3IP and 4IP Block Test

* Note: No CCA and Remedial lesson if possible

Tue 6 Jul Sec 3 & 4 GCE O-Level CL/ML/TL & CLB/MLB/TLB Listening Comprehension Examination (Sec 3 HMT & Sec 4 MT students)
Wed 7 Jul Sec 4 GCE O-Level

CLB/MLB/TLB Oral Examination (Mid-Year)

Thu 8 Jul – Fri 16 Jul Sec 3 & 4 GCE O-Level

CL/ML/TL Oral Examination (Sec 3 HMT & Sec 4 MT

students)

Mon 19 Jul Sec 4 OLP Sec 4 Prelim EL Listening Comprehension Examination
Thu 22 Jul – Tue 3 Aug Sec 4 GCE O-Level

EL Oral Examination

Wed 4 Aug Sec 4 GCE O-Level

CL/ML (Special Programme) Oral Examination

Wed 4 Aug

Wed 4 Aug – Wed 11 Aug

Sec 4 GCE O-Level

Arabic Oral Examination

Bahasa Indonesia Oral Examination

Wed 11 Aug – Tue 17 Aug Sec 4 GCE O-Level

HCL/HML/HTL Oral Examination

Mon 23 Aug – Wed 25 Aug

Mon 30 Aug – Wed 1 Sep

Sec 1 & 2 Sec 1 & 2 MT/HMT Oral Examination (OLP & IP)
Wed 4 Aug – Thu 5 Aug,

Thu 19 Aug – Wed 1 Sep

Sec 4 Sec 4OLP Prelim Examination
September Holiday
Mon – Wed 6, 7 & 8 Sep Sec 3 & 4 Supplementary Lessons / Small Group Consultations
Mon – Wed 6 Sep PM), 7 Sep & 8 Sep Sec 4 GCE O-Level Music Recording for Coursework submission
Term 4
Fri 17 Sep Sec 1-3 Last Day of Remedial lesson
Mon 13 Sep – Wed 15 Sep

 

Mon 13 Sep – Tue 14 Sep

 

Wed 15 Sep – Fri 17 Sep

 

Mon 20 Sep – Tue 21 Sep

Sec 1-3 Sec 3 MT/HMT Oral Examination (OLP & IP)

 

Sec 2 EL Oral Examination (OLP)

 

Sec 3 EL Oral Examination (OLP)

 

Sec 1 EL Oral Examination (OLP)

Mon 20 Sep – Fri 8 Oct Sec 1- 3 (OLP)

Sec 1 to 4 (IP)

End-of-Year School Examination
Tue 28 Sep – Fri 1 Oct Sec 4 GCE O-Level

Higher Music / Music Performing Practical Examination

Wed 27 Sep – Wed 6 Oct Sec 4 GCE O-Level

Foreign Language Oral Examination

Mon 27 Sep Sec 4 GCE O-Level

CLB/MLB/TLB Oral Examination (Year-End)

Mon 27 Sep Sec 4IP JIP EL Paper 1 & 2
Tue 28 Sep Sec 4IP 4IP Study Leave (28 Sep – 3 Oct)
Mon 4 Oct – Tue 5 Oct Sec 4IP JIP A Math Paper 1 & 2
Thu 7 Oct – Tue 19 Oct Sec 4 GCE O-Level

Science Practical Examination

Mon 18 Oct Sec 4 GCE O-Level

EL Listening Comprehension Examination

Mon 18 Oct Sec 4 GCE O-Level

CLB/MLB/TLB Listening Comprehension Examination (Year-End)

Mon 4 Oct – Tue 19 Oct Sec 4OLP Study Leave
Wed 20 Oct – Mon 15 Nov Sec 3 HMT & Sec 4 GCE O-Level Written Examination
Fri 29 Oct Sec 1 & 2 OLP Last day of School
Mon 1 Nov – Fri 5 Nov Sec 3 OLP Sec 3 O-Level Extended Curriculum
Mon 1 Nov – Fri 5 Nov Sec 1,c2 & 3 IP Sabbatical Week
Fri 5 Nov Sec 1, 2 & 3 IP

Sec 3 OLP

Last day of School
Tue 16 Nov Sec 4 OLP & IP Last day of School

*Sec 4 Graduation Ceremony & Prom (To be confirmed)

Wed 24 Nov & Thu 25 Nov Sec 1-3 (OLP)

Sec 1-4 (IP)

Re-examination
MOn 24 Jan & Wed 26 Jan 2022 Sec 1-3 (OLP & IP) Progress Test
Back to top