Skip Navigation

Examination Dates

Tentative Date Level Activity
Tue 26 May – Fri 29 May Sec 4 MT Revision / Science Practical / Art & Music Coursework
Fri 29 May Sec 4 Mother Tongue Mock Test
Thu 18 Jun Sec 4 GCE O Level Mother Tongue Written Exam / Higher Mother Tongue Mock Test

(Sec 4 IP and OLP – no lesson on that day)

Fri 19 Jun Sec 4 GCE O Level Mother Tongue B Written Exam
Mon 22 Jun – Thu 25 Jun Sec 4 Prelim CL/ML/TL Oral Examination (22 Jun – 23 Jun)

Prelim HCL/HML/HTL Oral Examination (24 Jun – 25 Jun)

Fri 26 Jun, Mon 29 Jun to Tue 30 Jun Sec 4 English Prelim Oral Exam
Mon 22 Jun – Tue 30 Jun

Wed 15 Jul – Fri 17 Jul

Sec 4OLP Class Practice Tests (45 min during lesson time)

*A schedule will be given at later date

Tue 23 Jun Sec 4 OLP   Briefing for Science Practical Prelim Exam
Wed 1 Jul – Fri 3 Jul Sec 4 Sec 4 School Prelim Science Practical Examination
Tue 7 Jul Sec 4 GCE O-Level

CLB/MLB/TLB Oral Examination (Mid-Year)

Wed 8 – Fri 17 Jul Sec 3 & 4 GCE O-Level

CL/ML/TL Oral Examination (Sec 3 HMT & Sec 4 MT

students)

Mon 27 Jul Sec 3 & 4 GCE O-Level

CL/ML/TL & CLB/MLB/TLB Listening Comprehension Examination (Sec 3 HMT & Sec 4 MT students)

Tue 28 Jul – Tue 4 Aug Sec 4 GCE O-Level

HCL/HML/HTL Oral Examination

Mon 3 – Tue 4 Aug

Mon 3 – Thu 6 Aug

Sec 4 GCE O-Level

Arabic Oral Examination

Bahasa Indonesia Oral Examination

Wed 5 Aug Sec 4 GCE O-Level

CL/ML (Special Programme) Oral Examination

Wed 5 Aug Sec 4 OLP Sec 4 Prelim EL Listening Comprehension Examination
Thu 6 Aug –Wed 2 Sep Sec 4 OLP Sec 4 Prelim Examination
Tue 11 Aug – Thu 13 Aug Sec 1 Sec 1 MT/HMT Oral Examination (IP/OLP)
Wed 17 – Wed 26 Aug Sec 4 GCE O-Level

EL Oral Examination

Tue 30 Jun – Fri 3 July Sec 4IP Block Test * No Remedial
Tue 7 Jul – Wed 8 Jul,

Tue 28 Jul – Wed 29 Jul,

Tue 4 Aug – Thu 6 Aug

Sec 3 OLP and IP Block Test * No Remedial
Wed 2 Sep Sec 1- 3 OLP Last day of Remedial lessons
September Holiday
7, 8 & 9 Sep Sec 3 & 4 Supplementary Lessons
Mon 14 – Tue 22 Sep Sec 1 – 3 Sec 1 – 3 EL Oral Examination (OLP)

Sec 2 & 3 MT/HMT Oral Examination (OLP & IP)

Mon 21 Sep – Fri 9 Oct Sec 1- 3 (OLP)

Sec 1 to 4 (IP)

End-of-Year School Examination
Tue 22 – Fri 25 Sep Sec 4 GCE O-Level

Music Performing Practical Examination

Wed 23 Sep – Mon 5 Oct Sec 4 GCE O-Level

Foreign Language Oral Examination

Mon, 28 Sep Sec 4 GCE O-Level

CLB/MLB/TLB Oral Examination (Year-End)

Thu 1 – Wed 13 Oct Sec 4 GCE O-Level

Science Practical Examination

Mon 5 Oct – Fri 16 Oct Sec 4 OLP Study Leave
Mon 19 Oct – Thu 12 Nov Sec 3 HMT & Sec 4 GCE O-Level Written Examination
Fri 23 Oct Sec 1 & 2 OLP Last day of School
Mon 26 – Fri 30 Oct Sec 3 OLP Sec 3 O-Level Extended Curriculum
Mon 26 – Fri 30 Oct Sec 1,2 & 3IP Sabbatical Week
Fri 30 Oct Sec 1, 2 & 3 IP

Sec 3 OLP

Last day of School
Fri 13 Nov Sec 4 OLP & IP Last day of School

*Sec 4 Graduation Ceremony & Prom (To be confirmed)

Wed 18 & Thu 19 Nov Sec 1- 3 (OLP)

Sec 1-4 (IP)

Re-examination
Mon 18 & Wed 20 Jan   2021 Sec 1 – 3

(OLP & IP)

Progress Test
Back to top